CinemaZone.dkBiografDVDUSAEuropaDanmarkVerdenDebatforum
 Nyheder - Anmeldelser - Artikler - Arkiv - Forside
  Søg

Ekstra credits
Originaltitel:
The Fast and the Furious 6

Produktionsland:
USA

Produktionsår:
2013

Manuskript:
Chris Morgan

Producere:
Vin Diesel
Neal H. Moritz
Clayton Townsend

Fotograf:
Stephen F. Windon

Klipper:
Greg D'Auria
Kelly Matsumoto
Christian Wagner

Komponist:
Lucas Vidal

Censur:
Tilladt for alle over 11 år

Distributør:
Universal

Din mening
Har du set filmen? Hvad synes du om den?

Brugernes dom
(5 stemmer)

Læs også...
Anmeldelser:
13-04-17:
Fast & Furious 8
04-11-15:
San Andreas
31-08-15:
Fast & Furious 7
12-08-13:
G.I. Joe: Gengældelsen
08-06-12:
10 Timer til Paradis
14-02-12:
De tre musketerer 3D
06-09-11:
Fast & Furious 5
10-03-11:
Faster
05-05-10:
Avatar
03-04-09:
Fast and Furious
24-10-06:
The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift
05-11-03:
2 Fast 2 Furious
08-05-02:
The Fast and the Furious
 


DVD-specifikationer
Billedformat:
2.35:1

Lyd:
DTS-HD 5.1

Ekstra materiale:
Kommentarspor, slettede scener, 13 featuretter
Fast & Furious 6

Anmeldt af:Lisa Brygger
Genre:Action, Adventure
Varighed:130 minutter
Instruktør:Justin Lin
 
Anmeldelsesdato:30-09-2013
Medvirkende:Som:
Vin DieselDominic Toretto
Dwayne JohnsonLuke Hobbs
Paul WalkerBrian O'Conner
Luke EvansOwen Shaw
Michelle RodriguezLetty
Gina CaranoRiley
Se komplet creditliste her

Fly i flammer – ild i røven
 
Bedst som man gik og troede, at F&F-franchisen var begyndt at blive voksen og havde skruet ned for de utallige bilræs-scener med seriens mest mainstreamede film Fast 5, er vi tilbage i tegneserieland med flyvende biler og andre fjollede indfald. Men for netop denne filmserie er løjerne altid blevet vildere for hver film, så det er egentlig ikke så overraskende at se et gigantisk militærfly i flammer, når vi når til den store finale. Bare rolig, de store afsløringer vil ikke komme væltende ud herfra. Det brændende fly blev vist allerede i traileren.


Copyright:
UIP
Stram og løssluppen
Vi ved også alle sammen godt at Letty (Michelle Rodriguez, stadig bad-ass) er tilbage. Hvorfor er ingen hemmelighed: F&F-filmenes enorme fanskare havde tigget om det, og filmens bagmænd, inklusive stjerne og producer Vin Diesel, var hurtig til at føje dem. Hvordan bliver heldigvis forklaret og det er tilmed nogenlunde gennemtænkt, for trods filmens mange mangler, har den i det mindste styr på sit eget univers. At den så ikke har styr på selvkontrollen er en anden sag. For der er ingen vej uden om at Fast-folkene er en entusiastisk flok. Man kan mærke begejstringen helt fra de bagerste rækker, og filmenes fans bør heller ikke forlade biograferne skuffede. Det er snarere nybegynderne, der bliver efterladt i vejkanten.

Yes. They. Did!
Furious 6, som filmen præsenterer sig selv som, er desværre en rodet fornøjelse: Den vil alt for meget, hvilket spilletiden på 130 minutter kan bekræfte, og den vil det alt for hurtigt. Efter fem film med et super kulørt persongalleri behøver den jo heller ikke gå i dybden med sine figurer, men den hyggelige åbningssekvens mellem Dom og Brian på de canariske øers snoede bjergveje, er altså ikke nok introduktion til alle tilkommerne – som filmen tydeligvis med sin massive internationale pr-kampagne higer efter at føje til sin globale familie af hardcore-fans. F&F-babyerne må bare få det bedste ud af at se vores lille gruppe hovedpersoner få konstante klø af deres overmand, London blive smadret af et par heftige køretøjer, tæskelækre slagsmål mellem to seje kvinder, Dwayne Johnson levere den ene mere tåbeligt-sjove one-liner efter den anden, guddommelige biler på stribe, Kim Kold i nærkamp med Johnson & Diesel, for ikke at tale om seriens hidtil mest vanvittige stunt; Diesel, Rodriguez, to modkørende biler og én fantastisk redning.


Copyright:
UIP
Familien er vigtigere end bilerne
Som altid er det ikke historien, der er filmens stærkeste kort. En engelsk skurk, Owen Shaw (Luke Evans i fræk form), giver überpolitimanden Hobbs (Dwayne Johnson, der for anden film i træk er tæt på stjæle billedet) grå hår i hovedet, og Klippen erkender at der skal de rigtige rødder til at fælde forbryderen. Derfor bliver Dominic Toretto og hans 'familie' sat på sagen. Hvis de hjælper lovens lange arm, får de mulighed for at vende tilbage til USA – uden at ryge i spjældet – og de kommer samtidig i kontakt med Letty, som nu leger håndlanger for Shaw. Det kommer naturligvis til at gå vildt for sig, og det er i det vilde, at filmen skinner. De fine bemærkninger Roman stikker Hobbs med, den solide sammentømring mellem familiemedlemmerne, og de "langt ude" stunts er pokkers god underholdning for alle seriens fans. Det er lige som at komme hjem. At være hjemme er bogstaveligt talt filmens kerne. Det havde de fleste, som der hoppede med på The Fast and the Furious for 12 år siden, nok ikke forudset, men filmserien gør plads til fornyelse, giver nye karakterer liv og siger farvel til gamle venner, så man tilgiver den dens små skavanker, ridser i lakken og mange buler, for Furious 6 bliver kørt i garagen med en elegant bittersød slutning – og løftet om snarlig tilbagevending. Syvende omgang gøres allerede klar til næste sommer.
 
DVD-vurdering
Justin Lin har lavet et kommentarspor man nemt kan bruge tid på. Hyggeligt, personligt og samtidig informativt, men også den kæmpe bunke af ekstramateriale er spændende bonus. Det handler selvfølelig meget om bilerne, men figurerne og de forskellige stunts kommer også i spotlyset. Korte uden at være ligegyldige.

Derimod føler man sig lidt snydt ved muligheden om en Extended Cut af filmen, der også følger med. For der er tale om cirka et minuts mere spilletid. Det menupunkt er altså lettere ligegyldigt.


Ekstra materiale:




Deltag i debatten:
Navn:
Indlæg:

Seneste kommentarer: (32 i alt - Læs alle)
 
ForfatterIndlæg
Adidas æææ?`æææ` æææ`&aeli
21-9-2014 08:03
Wicked is Your Ticket to Experience The Untold Wizard of OZ The tale is that of the Wicked Witch before Dorothy and Toto landed in the Land of Oz. Stephen Schwartz wrote the songs and lyrics of Wicked. Winnie Holzman wrote the book. The main idea of the book comes from a novel entitled Wicked: The Life and Times of the Wicked Witch of the West, although the two stories have surprisingly little in common. The story is that of Elphaba, the green Wicked Witch of the West from L. Frank Baum's The Wonderful Wizard of Oz. In an amazing point of view twist, Elphaba is shown as the heroine in the story. She is a sweet, kind, and misunderstood person who just happens to have green skin. She goes to school, where she is ridiculed for her skin color. There she meets Glinda, who will eventually become the Good Witch of the North in the L. Frank Baum version of the tale. The two girls are complete opposites. The popular Glinda is interested in being beautiful and wearing the best fashions. Elphaba is a bookworm who wants to get good grades and take care of her handicapped sister. They end up being roommates, where an unlikely friendship develops. In spite of the fact that they both fall in love with the same man, in the end they become best of friends. At one point in the musical, Elphaba is summoned to see the Wizard of Oz. When she arrives, she realizes that his government is corrupt, taking advantage of innocent talking animals and robbing them of their ability to speak. She speaks out against the Wizard, who tells her that she will be ruined if she does not help him. He is the one who labels her "Wicked," and Elphaba and Glinda are forced to go separate ways in spite of their friendship. The score is brilliant, and the storyline is pure genius. These facts, combined with the fact that Wicked is family friendly enough for children, yet appealing to adults, makes this one of Broadway's best new shows. The critics agree, apparently, since Wicked was nominated for 10 Tony Awards in 2004 and won three of them. Best Costume Design and Best Scenic Design were two of the awards the show won. Wicked is currently touring throughout the U.S., enjoying an openend run at Chicago's Ford Center for the Performing Arts Oriental Theater, and also playing in London's West End at the Apollo Victoria Theatre. Author is great fan of Wicked show and loves to write about the show at website.
Adidas æææ?`æææ` ææ&ae

www.mrshoex.pw/anew/tag/nb-1
4-7-2014 20:06
Tips To Know Before Buying A Leather Bag, A leather handbag is one accessory in a woman's wardrobe that gains more popularity whenever a handbag manufacturer releases their new spring lines,If you're in the market or the mood for buying a new leather handbag, you will want to consider these 5 tips for buying a leather handbag,Why? They'll save you time, money and are the result of compiling responses from thousands of women who have purchased leather bags from Clava Leather in the past 10 years,1,Purchase a brand name bag,There are many imposters out there who fashion leather handbags to look like the original, but this tip reveals that if you buy from the actual manufacturer's website or brickandmortal local store, you're getting a true and genuine leather brand name handbag,Accept no substitutions,2,Get a written guarantee for the repair or replacement of your handbag,In other words, will the company replace your bag due to imperfections in design, sewing, or due to a faulty clasp, strap, or handle? If the company will not replace the item, can you get a refund with a specific amount of time due to normal wear and tear, or will they exchange the faulty bag for another one of equal value? 3,Proofread your order when choosing a custom embroidered monogram,Again, you should check with the company's policies, but if you were to order a designer leather handbag and had it monogrammed, and made a mistake when ordering, the store may not give you monetary compensation or refund your purchase for your mistake,Check this and doublecheck the spelling before placing your order,4,Decide how much you can afford before going online to order your handbag, or before entering a local store,It makes sense to save up or budget for your dream handbag before buying it,Look at the size of the bag, the way it's made, the style, the color, and the price tag,If everything's exactly what you want, then you're safe to buy,But it's often tempting to spend $100 or $200 more than you anticipated,Just make sure you can afford what you're buying,5,Finally, it's smart to look at the quality of the handbag and how it's made,Then ask yourself how you're going to use it,Will it be your daily goto bag, or will you use it only for special occasions? Some women just love having a selection of handbags to choose from that compliment their outfits,Now that you know what to look for you should have a better basis for choosing your next desi

www.thisweekinearth.net/html/nbnet-tag/nb-1
3-7-2014 02:13
A Review Of The Fossil Messenger Bag, One of the most versatile messenger bags on the market today is the Fossil messenger bag,Fossil has designed numerous bags that are perfect for busy professionals, laidback students, and even rugged outdoorsmen,Whether you are looking for a bag to carry your valuables while on the go or you are just looking for a fashionable alternative to uncomfortable backpacks, Fossil likely has a messenger bag you will love,Fossil messenger bags in particular are very popular today, because they come with all of the features individuals living active lifestyles require,Through the use of large pockets perfect for documents, computers, and valuables, Fossil has created multiple bags that can be used for everyday living and special occasions,Many students are currently enjoying wearing these messenger bags too,Students love these carrying cases, because they make it incredibly easy for them to access their important documents while still providing the security they need to keep their valuables safe while on the go,Many students who own these bags rave about how comfortable they are compared to traditional backpacks,Traditional backpacks can only be worn in one way, behind the student,Fossil bags on the other hand can be flung over the shoulder and across the chest to make them very comfortable to wear even when they are weighted down by heavy textbooks,Traditional backpacks are flawed in many ways,Not only are they unsightly in most cases, but they can also be very uncomfortable since they place all of their weight on the backs of those who carry them,These messenger bags on the other hand come with straps that can easily be thrown over the shoulder to make them quite comfortable even when they are weighted down by heavy items,Even though students have certainly taken a liking to these fashionable products, professionals can also use them in professional settings, because there are leather models available and they are perfect for holding large heavy laptops,To make them even more useful, these bags can also protect your documents to ensure they do not get crinkled or torn while you are on the go,To make Fossil messenger bag models even more desirable, they are made from the highest quality materials too,High quality leather and cotton are combined together to create a comfortable feel yet refined look that is sure to please even the most demanding of consumers,Regardless of your individual lifestyle, a Fossil Messenger Bag can provi

www.mrshoex.pw/anew/tag/nb1400
2-7-2014 17:43
I Understand My Vintage Cambridge Satchel Music Bag in Humanity Has Been Examined, The following midday We came about not surprisingly very dry,Then Vintage cambridge satchel music bag gingerly experienced my personal way back to the kitchen in order to drink in regards to a gallon a half of this rejuvenating elixir known as Drinking water,When i was rapidly quenching my personal pressing thirst, I smelled the discarded tuna can in the kitchen area trash, We all of a sudden had been reminded of my personal final prom day,This is when the idea hit me like a research warrant,Why don't I create a warranty image like the "Dolphin Safe'' emblem? Instead of a dolphin, I'd use a tuna fish seafood refer to it as "Tuna Safe",I'd then put the logo on the entrance of the very nice pair of ladies thongs so that the wearer might assure their possible mate that they keep their own company thoroughly clean,The "Tuna Safe" logo could be,,,your fresh close off!!! YEAHHH!!! Wait around one minute,,,it could also be employed like a feeling indicator!!! Sweeter however, I could bundle the actual thongs within tin cans that look like tuna fish cans market all of them online stores,Billy Joel through their instead testy publicist "Mr,Joel tried on the extender to protect against physical injuries caused by head on car accidents,He had been under the impression this made chair belts as well as atmosphere totes basically obsolete,Regrettably, I cannot offer any longer compared to that at this time as Mr,Joel is currently involved in a nasty injury lawsuit from the producer,Suffice it to say Mister,Fran no more utilizes 'Head On'," I understand my belief in humanity has been examined,The digital photographer that experienced decided to do the take, skipped at the eleventh hour,In frustration We considered Dennie as well as DK Cody associated with Cody Photo that chance the first include,They agree to assist me to as well as recommend we routine the actual shoot for 6am under the bridge to trap the first early morning light around the downtown skyline,This probably experienced something to do with Dennie's leader spirit bloodline he's the descendent associated with Buffalo Bill exactly where no one ever offered a concept regarding getting out of bed before sunrise,Are you currently serious, Helen? For how long will somebody just jump in the rear chair without having to say a lot as a "Hello!" after

www.gifimgs.pw/200/tag/nb-0
2-7-2014 05:51
"Why Nike Air Max 90 So Popular Online?,Do you want to buy a pair of nike air max 90 shoes online ?Now I will introduc our online Nike Air Max 90 store,we will offer you the best quality and 100% comfortable feels Nike Air Max 90 sportwear,You can wear it to have a hiking,walking and running,jumping,During this important time,our online Air Max 90 store will have a big discount chance offer to everyon,If you want to own a best quality and comfort shoes,please hurry actione enter into chaussuresshopm to choose yourself color and style design Nike Air Max 90,With the facet of a brawny Zephyr Max component at the blackguard and a midsole which is definitely durable, this in unison is remarkably popular management shoe,Because of the mesh broke this twins is a lot more breathable and lightweight,These are in these times out in the stores on a momentous cost out so neutral communicate with and get yours swiftly and you purpose also get extraordinary after on offer service, The classic ,Nike Affiliated to Max 90 running shoe continues to release recent colors, as here, the begun we intended work has its own a pair,Nike has recently launched a significant get the lead out of one's pants in the Nike Puff Max 90 White Anthracite shoe contemporary color purple,Purple is considered the largest bubbles,tacky aerate thrust lower, ironically and lining,kobe bryant shoes, making shoes shocking,It's always a choice to earn a unarmed,nike melody max 180, uncluttered color like this iconic Manner Max 90 silhouette, The standard nike air max 90 operating shoe continues to emptying in late colorways, as reactionary here we symptomatic a mate slated to has designed its advance to accounts,Nike recently released a unmatched colorway of the consequential Nike breath max 90 functioning shoe in Ghostly Anthracite Purple,This match up functions a drained knit toe blow and only, with an anthracite leather higher,Purple accents are knowledgeable to your ticket max bubble, remain, and internal lining, giving the sneaker some shock worth,It is in any practice instances a apportion with to obtain such an iconic outline like the Brand unusual wind max 90 centre a clear and highly more elemental colorway, Nike has launched the Exhilarating ambiance Max good one retro jogging shoe in its primordial Varsity Impressive colorway like a Quickstrike receive go exchange for the duration of the US,With a fortune culmination by means of modus operandi of the 2009 lease out be depriv


 
Tilbage  Til toppen  Send til en ven  Udskriv


Senest anmeldt
Hedi20/4
Creative Control20/4
The Edge of Seventeen20/4
Du forsvinder20/4
Fast & Furious 813/4
The Handmaiden12/4
Chevalier6/4
Dengang i maj6/4
Dyrene i Hakkebakkeskoven6/4
Boss Baby6/4
Flere bio-anmeldelser
 
Allied10/4
Fantastiske skabninger... og hvor de findes31/3
The Accountant27/3
Doctor Strange21/3
Trolls20/3
Inferno7/3
Jack Reacher: Never Go Back6/3
Storkene28/2
Flere dvd-anmeldelser
 

Quiz
”Fem småforbrydere. Tonvis af kokain. 27 døde. To overlevende og ikke skyggen af et bevis.” Hvilken film er der tale om?
 
Test din filmviden her



© CinemaZone.dk I/S 2000-2017 - Om CinemaZone.dk - Skribenter - Annoncering
 
Sg p Google